Meet Our Team

Our Staff

Derrick Parson

Lead Pastor

Anne Bibee

Director of Family Ministry & Outreach

Brantley Smith

Director of Modern Worship & Media

Mel Davis

Executive Secretary

Rebecca Willett

Director of Music

Anna Chevalier

Director of Preschool

Leigh Anne Rotella

Assstant Director of Preschool

Dorothy Hall

Nursery Director

Kiley Jensen

Financial Secretary & Cove Event Coordinator

Our Lay Leaders

Dave Strohsahl

Church Council Chair

Bertie Edens

Lay Leader